Volunteers Bar Rota

 

February -  The Brickworx Volunteers Bar Rota

 
 
 

February -  Brickworx Rota

Friday 1st February

Seril

Geoff Woods

Saturday 2nd February

Peter D

Geoff Woods 

Sunday 3rd February

Not Open

 

Friday 8th February

Peter 

Gary Swan

 

Saturday 9th February

John H

Geoff Woods

 

Sunday 10th February

RUGBY

Vicki

Volunteer required

 

Friday 15th February

1 Year Anniversary Event

CGCA 

Volunteers

Saturday 16th February

CLOSED

 

 

Sunday 17th February

Not Open

 

Friday 22nd February

Liz 

Seril 

Saturday 23rd February

RUGBY from 4pm - Ash

Vicki T

Volunteer x 1 

Sunday 24th February

Not Open

 

 

 

 

MARCH ROTA


Friday 1st March


Vicki

Volunteer

Saturday 2nd March


Karen

Volunteer

Sunday 3rd March


Closed

Friday 8th March


Liz

Rick

Saturday 9th March


Rugby - Open from 4pm

Ash H

Volunteer

Sunday 10th March


Closed

Friday 15th March


Peter

Volunteer

Saturday 16th March


Rugby & St Patricks Event

Ash, Seril

Cathy

Darren

Volunteer x 2

Sunday 17th March


Closed

Friday 22nd March


Karen

Volunteer



Saturday 23rd March


John H

Volunteer

Sunday 24th March


Closed

Friday 29th March


Brexit Exit

Liz & Rick (7-8pm)

CGCA

Volunteer

Saturday 30th March


Seril

Volunteer

Sunday 31st March


Closed

 
Any changes or questions please e-mail thecgca@gmail.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

transparent gif
neighbourhood watchrefuse collectionbooking the hallmobile librarywebsite advertisingwhat's onevents
transparent gif