Volunteers Rota

 

August -  Brickworx Rota

 

August -  Brickworx Rota

 Friday 3rd August

 

John Hopkins

Darren Spears

 

 Saturday 4th August

 

Not Open

Sunday 5th August

 

Ron Smith

Volunteer required

Friday 10th August

 

Peter F

Mike Vaill

 

Saturday 11th August

 

Not Open

Sunday 12th August

 

Ron Smith 

volunteer required

Friday 17th August

 

Darren R 

Seril S

 

Saturday 18th August

 

Not Open

Sunday 19th August

 

Karen F

Volunteer required

 

Friday 24th August

 

Vicki

Gary Swan

  

Saturday 25th August

 

Not Open

Sunday 26th August

 

Vicki

Volunteer required

 

Friday 31st August 

 

John Hopkins

Volunteer required

 

 

Sunday 2nd September

 

Ron Smith 

volunteer required

 

 

 

September -  Brickworx Rota

 

 

 

Sunday 2nd September

 

Ron Smith 

 

Friday 7th September

Seril  S

 

Saturday 

Not Open

Sunday 9th September

 

Friday 14th September

Karen F

Volunteer required  

Saturday 15th September

Club Not open

* Private Party in the hall with bar

Ron / Viki + 2 volunteers (6pm)

Sunday 16th September

 

 

 

Friday 21st September

Peter F

Volunteer required  

  

Saturday 

 

Not Open

Sunday 23rd September

 

 

Friday 28th September

 

 

 

 

Sunday 30th September

 

 

 

 

 
Any changes or questions please e-mail thecgca@gmail.com
 

 * CA/CGCA = CGCA commitee or Brickworx sub group representative

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

transparent gif
neighbourhood watchrefuse collectionbooking the hallmobile librarywebsite advertisingwhat's onevents
transparent gif