Volunteers Bar Rota

 

The Brickworx Volunteers Bar Rota

 

APRIL ROTA

 

Friday 5th April


Karen or Peter F

Daisy M

Saturday 6th April


Peter D

Volunteer

Sunday 7th April


Closed

Friday 12th April


Cathy

Laurance Mitchell

Saturday 13th April


Seril

Gary S

Sunday 14th April


Closed

Friday 19th April

Good Friday


Liz

Geoff W



Saturday 20th April

CGCG / Church Easter Event -


7pm - Close

Darren R

Chris B

Easter Sunday 21st April


Closed

Friday 26th April


Karen or Peter F

Darren S



Saturday 27th April


Seril

Geoff W

Sunday 28th April


Closed

 

MAY ROTA

 

Friday 3rd May


John

Gary S.                     

     

Saturday 4th May


Peter D

Volunteer

Sunday 5th May


Closed

Friday 10th May


Vicki

Daisy M




Saturday 11th May


Cathy

Volunteer

Sunday 12th May


Closed

Friday 17th May


Liz

Geoff W

Saturday 18th May

FA Cup Final & Private Function

in hall with bar (3-7pm)

2pm - 7pm?

Peter D & John

Sara H , Volunteer x 1


7pm - Close

CGCA

Volunteer



Opening early will depending on football timings . Also had an enquiry for a private function requiring the bar

Sunday 19th May


Closed

Friday 24th May


Seril

Volunteer



Saturday 25th May


CGCA

Volunteer

Sunday 26th May


Closed

Friday 31st May


CGCA

Geoff W

Saturday 1st June

Champions League Final


Darren R

Volunteer

Sunday 2nd June


Closed

 

 
transparent gif
neighbourhood watchrefuse collectionbooking the hallmobile librarywebsite advertisingwhat's onevents
transparent gif