Volunteers Bar Rota

The Brickworx Volunteers Bar Rota
 

MAY ROTA

 

Friday 3rd May


John

Gary S.                     

     

Saturday 4th May


Peter D

Gary S

Sunday 5th May


Closed

Friday 10th May


Vicki

Daisy M




Saturday 11th May


Quiz Night

Cathy

Ash

Sunday 12th May


Closed

Friday 17th May


Liz

Geoff W

Saturday 18th May

FA Cup Final & Private Function

in hall with bar (3-7pm)

2pm - 7pm?

John H

Sara H , Volunteer x 1


7pm - Close

John H

Volunteer

Sunday 19th May


Closed

Friday 24th May


Seril

Volunteer



Saturday 25th May


Peter D

Darren Spears

Sunday 26th May


Closed

Friday 31st May


Karen or Peter

Volunteer

Saturday 1st June

Champions League Final


Darren R & Seril

Volunteer

Sunday 2nd June


Closed

 

JUNE ROTA

 

Friday 7th June


GCCA

Darren Spears

Saturday 8th June

Gin Night

Liz, (Karen tentative)

Volunteers x 2

Sunday 9th June


Closed

Friday 14th June


CGCA

Volunteer

Saturday 15th June


Beer day Britain

Seril + CGCA

David Mallet & Hardish

Sunday 16th June


Closed

Friday 21st June

Peter or Karen

Daisy

 

Saturday 22nd June

 

Peter D

Darren Spears

Sunday 23rd June


Closed

Friday 28th June


Vicki T

Volunteer



Saturday 29th June


John

Volunteer

Sunday 30th June


Closed

transparent gif
neighbourhood watchrefuse collectionbooking the hallmobile librarywebsite advertisingwhat's onevents
transparent gif