Volunteers Rota

 

October -  Brickworx Rota

 

October -  Brickworx Rota

Friday 5th October

Peter F

Darren R

Saturday 6th October

Not open

 

Sunday 7th October

Not Open

 

Friday 12th October

GIN NIGHT

Peter and/or Karen & John

Plus 1 x volunteer (Liz BC)?

Saturday 13th October

Vicki

Carrie Ann

Sunday 14th October

Not Open

Friday 19th October

John H

Gary Swan

Saturday 20th October

Darren R

Volunteer needed

Sunday 21st October

Not Open

 

Friday 26th October

Seril 

Rahana (7.30pm)

Saturday 27th October

John H

Geoff Woods

Sunday 28th October

Not Open

Friday 2nd November

Cathy C & Vicki T

Volunteer needed

 

 Saturday 3rd November

 

Not open

Sunday 4th November

CGCA Fireworks event

All CGCA/Brickworx Team

Volunteers needed

 

Any changes or questions please e-mail thecgca@gmail.com
 

 * CA/CGCA = CGCA commitee or Brickworx sub group representative

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

transparent gif
neighbourhood watchrefuse collectionbooking the hallmobile librarywebsite advertisingwhat's onevents
transparent gif